Reviews

Newest Reviews

  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Owned Stairs

Meta on Aug 18th 2009, Version .95

.


  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

he says it's fun Red Light

ray on Aug 17th 2009, Version 1.0

but it's not tagged "fun"

so you lose one star


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Fun. Red Light

wastedjamacan on Aug 17th 2009, Version 1.0

I love it! this would be fun online. yellow is a little long...


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

this is a good load screen Custom Load Screen for Aleph

ray on Aug 16th 2009, Version 1.1

don't let the fact that that jackass seanyx-chris gave it 5 stars worry you - even a stopped clock is right twice a day, after all.


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

please don't review things you haven't downloaded Stairs

ray on Aug 16th 2009, Version 0.8

this 1 star applies to the previous review, and frankly it is about 7 stars too high for such a mockery of the concept of "review"


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

Looks good/Ray STFU Stairs

seanyx-chris on Aug 16th 2009, Version 0.8

As for the map, it's pretty decent. Small but simple. Sometimes you run into dead ends if you don't know where your going, which sometimes can abruptly kill the flow. I'm no expert or anything with mapping, but from what I see, it isn't great (yet) but there's nothing either to really complain about. The final decision will come in time as you do more with it.

Okay Ray, I've personally had it with your bullshit. All you do is troll Simplici7y and post stupid shit that wastes everyone's time. Go play halo like the rest of the spazeroids (but then again, you'd call it Marathon 4).


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

good Stairs

ray on Aug 15th 2009, Version 0.8

This is a very good map. I will be hosting it often.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Splendid! Custom Load Screen for Aleph

seanyx-chris on Aug 14th 2009, Version 1.1

It really accents the character and adds to the overall experience of the game (Best for M1 though).

If you could design loading screens just like this for M2/Inf then that'd be awesome (though you likely wouldn't have to work hard on that. They look graphically identical).


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

I don't see why you think there's something wrong What is wrong with my Map?

Meta on Aug 13th 2009, Version .0002

It works fine for me, great map by the way, have you got anything else in the works?


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

oops forgot to rate it What is wrong with my Map?

ray on Aug 9th 2009, Version .0002

5 stars


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

wait no what am i saying What is wrong with my Map?

ray on Aug 9th 2009, Version .0002

it still works great


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

oh i see your problem What is wrong with my Map?

ray on Aug 9th 2009, Version .0002

there are no sounds


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Works fine for me. What is wrong with my Map?

ray on Aug 9th 2009, Version .0002

nice map btw 5 stars


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

dem bones dem bones dem dry bones Patrick Core Image

ray on Aug 6th 2009, Version v6

now hear the word of THE LORD


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

baybee boi Patrick Core Image

irons on Aug 5th 2009, Version v6

Core Images: TRICKY CONCEPT

Thermoplyae: MAS


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Verified Ray Core Image

thermoplyae on Aug 5th 2009, Version ALPHA 7

The only way this would get less than 5 stars is if it were fake. Having downloaded and verified that this is indeed the essence of Ray, I have no choice but to review.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

excellent Visual Mode

goran svensson on Aug 3rd 2009, Version 2.0.4

It takes a while to get used to the controls, but it's time well spent. Visual lua is on par with forge's visual mode. Very handy if you want to texture a complicated area.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Way to think outside the box Marathon: Repercussions of Evil Netmaps

W'rkncacnter on Jul 30th 2009, Version Munitions Disposal is a great Lua script! You can find it on this website.

These maps aren't what I was expecting, they are much better.


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

>_> Marathon: Repercussions of Evil Netmaps

seanyx-chris on Jul 29th 2009, Version Munitions Disposal is a great Lua script! You can find it on this website.

The last one was so bad, I felt I just had to waste another minute on this.


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Wow... Marathon: Repercussions of Evil

seanyx-chris on Jul 29th 2009, Version fix (\f n -> if n == 0 then 1 else n * f (n-1))

I want those two minutes of my life back.


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Zip File Problem High-res Landscapes

weathervane on Jul 29th 2009, Version 1.1

The file "optional fog script\fog:landscapes.mml" is reported as an invalid file name. (The colon.)


  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

hot sisters Ray Core Image

ray on Jul 24th 2009, Version ALPHA 7

Mon enfant, ma soeur, songe a la douceur D'aller la-bas vivre ensemble, Aimer a loisir, aimer et mourir Au pays qui te ressemble!


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

hypocrite lecteur Ray Core Image

ray on Jul 20th 2009, Version ALPHA 7

mon semblable, mon frère


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

this is a review of ray Munitions Disposal.lua

wastedjamacan on Jul 17th 2009, Version 1.1

seriously, dont. Im gunna put 3 stars, not one. Dont be an asshole. simplici7y is not a chat room.