Reviews

Newest Reviews

  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Great maps Caustic Dystopia

cdc150 on Jul 4th 2011, Version 1.0

I'm speaking from a perspective of a solo player. Although I haven't seen these in action in any multiplayer games, I think the maps are built really well. They have great lighting and architecture. Big map looks fun to have 8 players in, and I can't wait to try any of them online!


  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

It's Good Radiance Shapes

Schwa on Jul 3rd 2011, Version 1.0

Kinda laggy on my PC, but the glow is good.


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

Better Name Radiance Shapes

timothy on Jun 30th 2011, Version 1.0

...but not best. If you end up making a plugin, are you going to have to rename this to Radiance Plugins?

Screenshots would be nice to help illustrate the difference.

The Infinity shapes file contains the these wonderful characters in the filename -- [M?ê?]. I've had trouble using files like that in the past with Windows.


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Wow MapDamager Lua

brilliant on Jun 28th 2011, Version .2 != .20

This is the greatest lua script ever!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Enjoyable Seven Stages of Megalopia

brilliant on Jun 27th 2011, Version 1.0

These maps are really fun to play on! I really have a blast playing King of the Hill on Mind the Gap. I also like Warp and Weft a lot, because it's so trippy! You definitely have made improvements since first testing these maps. Nice work!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Fantastic Underworld

brilliant on Jun 27th 2011, Version 666a9bed

A very fun netpack to play, with a variety of great different sized netmaps for different amounts of players. It has some nice 7-poly maps too! I definitely recommend downloading this pack!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Multiplex Underworld

Dis on Jun 26th 2011, Version 666a9bed

I got pictures, I just don't see it anymore Climbing hour upon hour through a total bore With the one I keep where it never fades In the safety of a pitch black mind An airless cell that blocks the day Oh well, okay


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Brilliant Unlost Found

Unclenate on Jun 17th 2011, Version 1.2

water nearby is a surefire map, there might be more things you could do to improve it, but none i can think of.

i dont really like your pfhormal writing map, but i guess its mainly because the pfhor texture set sucks in general.

for the rest of your maps, they are pretty dynamic and detailed, which makes them more fun and complex. the fact that many of them are symmetrical, however, tends to make it less interesting and less strategic.

your two newest maps are also very enjoyable both in looks and play. my only mild issue with "A Warm Feeling" was that it feels a bit stuffed... overall, this pack can probably be improved, but it is in excellent condition the way it is now.

good work...


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Affirmative Dead City

RR, Zombie Master on Jun 15th 2011, Version 5.0

This is Nib's map, he can't infringe on his own copyright. Btw dude, does that new switch behind the throne do anything?


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Very, very VERY... Seven Stages of Megalopia

Nibenon on Jun 10th 2011, Version 1.0

... bloody, awesome, and bloody awesome. Campers, don't even think of playing these.


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Bad work Don't Play with Fire Physics

RAITHE on Jun 8th 2011, Version 1.0

this one is really boring to play with! don't keep up the bad work


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Bad work Don't Play with Fire Physics

RAITHE on Jun 8th 2011, Version 1.0

this one is really boring to play with! don't keep up the bad work


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Bad work Don't Play with Fire Physics

RAITHE on Jun 8th 2011, Version 1.0

this one is really boring to play with! don't keep up the bad work


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

I really don't hate you, Dan Fast with Pain

Dis on Jun 6th 2011, Version 1.1

Tresh, everything you have created so far is shit. If you continue making physics, they will continue to be shit. There's enough shit on Simplici7y already, stop adding to it.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Great work Don't Play with Fire Physics

Dan the Man on Jun 6th 2011, Version 1.0

this one is really fun to play with! keep up the good work


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Great work Don't Play with Fire Physics

Dan the Man on Jun 6th 2011, Version 1.0

this one is really fun to play with! keep up the good work


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Great work Don't Play with Fire Physics

Dan the Man on Jun 6th 2011, Version 1.0

this one is really fun to play with! keep up the good work