Reviews

Newest Reviews

  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Just What I Needed Kindred Spirits

Dugit on Jul 15th 2018, Version

(See Pfhorums)


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Excellent quality xBR Monsters for M1

Zetren on Jul 12th 2018, Version 1.3

Excellent quality


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Nice Thrudnesday

Spooky on Jul 4th 2018, Version -1

I can see the potential not going to bother texturing it myself. Won't do it justice sounds like the experimental textures would have made it. Very cool.

Kindest Regards,

Spooky


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

RUN!!! Narcotics

Spooky on Jul 4th 2018, Version 0

Totally crazy. Very original wasn't expecting that. Top map for Rubicon.

Kindest Regards,

Spooky


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Lol Imperium

Spooky on Jul 4th 2018, Version IV

Lorem Opus :C


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Ugh NEFX - Recombinant Showdowns of Ascension

W'rkncacnter on Jun 11th 2018, Version

Every time I see these horrible MPiD shapes, I get upset.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Amazing! Spatial Outpouring - Chapter 1

liacrow on May 19th 2018, Version 1.3

Bizzare, yet cohesive, abstruse, yet engaging. An impressive feat of scenario design. Loved the otherworldly not-quite-artificial intelligences and the dynamics between them. Really looking forward to more!

Also, Yuge's Agent Orange theme actually goes well with this scenario.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Useful Differential Shading Checker Plugin

liacrow on May 9th 2018, Version 1.0

Make sure you are running in OpenGL(Classic) mode for this to work. In shader mode, you'll still be able to discern everything even if your lighting is bad.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Holy smokes!! Spatial Outpouring - Chapter 1

Spooky on May 7th 2018, Version 1.2

In the words of my friend asdkzx who I played co op with: "yo spooky that was some life changing shit. for real, I don't think I have ever played something like that"

Changed our whole perspective on shit. Great job loved it. Up to Casualties of the Wingding Zone save point on Total Carnage solo play. Just gets more and more interesting. A true classic. Thanks.

Kindest regards,

Spooky


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

Impressive Spatial Outpouring - Chapter 1

Screamernail on May 6th 2018, Version 1.1

just.. Impressive.

If I could give you a 3.5 then I would gladly do that.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Classic Coriolis Loop

eisnerguy1 on Apr 18th 2018, Version 1.000000000000001

Essential for old-school fans.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Ahhh memories System Se7en

eisnerguy1 on Apr 17th 2018, Version 1.2

Brings back so many memories of Mac OS 7.5.3 & then 7.5.5. Thanks!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Ahh Platinum Pl8inum

eisnerguy1 on Apr 17th 2018, Version 1.0

Thank you for this. Loving these classic themes!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Thanks for this! Marathon QT2 Tracks for M1A1

eisnerguy1 on Apr 17th 2018, Version 1.0

Great to hear the tracks as they were intended.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Just perfect! Marathon Classic HUD

eisnerguy1 on Apr 17th 2018, Version 1.0

Absolutely essential for that classic feel. Thank you!


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Cheat Cheats.lua

JDPRO on Apr 9th 2018, Version 1.0

Bro i need help i want to learn a cheat can you give me example i want to update the cheat on free fire battleground game please help or just PM me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/conrad.smith.14855


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

10/10 "Moisture points" Imperium

lj6014 on Apr 4th 2018, Version IV

Great, carrying on the wonderful map layouts of Infra Apogee as well as the varied texture sets that spanned all three games for a great experience. Keep it up!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

An Orgasmic Masterpiece Infra Apogee

lj6014 on Apr 4th 2018, Version 2.0.0

The words don't exist to describe this beautiful map pack. This Map pack rubs me the right way!


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Better than Paradise Lost Caustic Dystopia

lj6014 on Apr 4th 2018, Version 1.4

It's just a fact of the world... Keep it up!


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

Meh Paradise Lost

lj6014 on Apr 4th 2018, Version XVI

Great mapping skills, but they seem a little uniform to me, not that I would do any better.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Damn. M1A1 HardCore Sounds

Spooky on Mar 29th 2018, Version

HOLY FUCK THIS IS A MASTERPIECE! TURNED M1 INTO A COOL VERSION OF STAR TREK!!!


  • Currently 4/5 Stars.

False advertising A1 quicksave & FOV mod

kandriod on Mar 20th 2018, Version 1.0

FOV mod works on Windows, but not on Mac.


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.

OK Marathon 1 Redux

thedoctor45 on Jan 30th 2018, Version 0.0.4 alpha

Revising the original Marathon with improved story/terminal art and leveldesign to accomodate Aleph Ones new features is a great idea and all but I think releasing this as a buggy Alpha version is hardly beneficial for anyone.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

/!\ SLIDE BIFURCATION /!\ Yuge Bigly Bonus Maps

patrick on Jan 26th 2018, Version 1.2

  • my stapler is ready

  • my coffee is broken

finish/release/mail me your project, moppy

don't let the sequel have the last word


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Back from the dead Old School Hollywood

W'rkncacnter on Jan 17th 2018, Version 1.0

This is easily worth 6 stars just for the first 3 maps. I thought those superior early versions were lost forever.

Unfortunately, there's no way to calculate what this is worth simply with useless stars when you add in the 4th map.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Good stuff but Old School Hollywood

Windbreaker on Jan 17th 2018, Version 1.0

don't expect anyone to notice the writing on New School Bollywood in any upcoming playthroughs D:


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

For a smoother experience xBR Monsters for M1

liacrow on Jan 12th 2018, Version 1.3

Those sample pics don't do this mod justice. This simple improvement really makes a difference in-game, no longer do the sprites stick out like a sore thumb against the new high-res textures. I'd love to see this done to Infinity!


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Better synth, but worse overall Marathon Music Remasterd

liacrow on Jan 9th 2018, Version 2.0

I can see where there is potential in this - individually, each instrument sounds better. But, like all attempts at throwing newer midi at the old tracks, they aren't working well together as a whole. Unbalanced, grainy, horribly distorted, and the normalisation would be better left off- it's painful to hear instruments suddenly get louder at a quiet point in a song. I definitely prefer the originals, or better yet Craig Hardgrove's versions. That said, I'd like to hear some of these tracks if you could nix the normalisation and maybe quiet the drums.


  • Currently 5/5 Stars.

Congrats! NEFX - Thresholds of Rite

Spooky on Jan 6th 2018, Version 1

Loved playing this coop with you. Was a very impressive early effort. Keep 'em coming and keep shooting!

Kindest Regards,

Spooks


  • Currently 1/5 Stars.

Keeping myself wise Feral Map-pack

W'rkncacnter on Jan 6th 2018, Version 0.1

I heard from a reliable source that this requires assembly.